Cart 0


Forgotten Scriptures


  • Availability: In Stock
  • Item weight: 100,00 grams
5,00 €
Стоимость для Украины 120,00 грн.


"Forgotten Scriptures" collects includes previously unreleased track "Vengeance of the Abyss", songs from the split 7"s w/ ANATOMIA, ETERNAL SOLSTICE, ERODED, MEATHOLE INFECTION, FATHER BEFOULED, split 12"MLP w/ OFFAL, "Resurrected And Rotting" 7"EP and live track "Unholy Crucifixion". DECREPITAPH features current members of ENCOFFINATION, FATHERBEFOULED, SCAREMAKER, TOMBSTONES, LOATHSOME, BEYOND HELL etc. The 13-song CD is definitely a must have for all fans of DECREPITAPH and their morbid, heavy and doomy death metal in the vein of ASPHYX, ROTTREVORE, DERKETA.