Cart 0


Sea Of Infinity


  • Availability: In Stock
  • Item weight: 100,00 grams
6,00 €
Стоимость для Украины 150,00 грн.


The debut album from a band from Moscow representing two famous musicians in line-up: A.K. iEezor (COMATOSE VIGIL, ABSTRACT SPIRIT) and Homer (ex-WHO DIES IN SIBERIAN SLUSH). «Sea Of Infinity» consists of five doom death metal tracks including one instrumental. Melodic compositions are framed by atmospheric keyboards and powerful guitar riffs accompanied by expressive growl by A.K. iEezor and clean vocals of guest singers. The album is highly recommended to fans of music in traditions of MOURNING BELOVETH and MORGION.