Cart 0


Rust In Peace


  • Availability: In Stock
  • Item weight: 100,00 grams
10,00 €
Стоимость для Украины 300,00 грн.


"Rust in Peace" is the fourth studio album by the American thrash metal band MEGADETH, released on September 24, 1990 by Capitol Records. Following the departure of band members Jeff Young and Chuck Behler in 1989, Rust in Peace was the first album to feature guitarist Marty Friedman and drummer Nick Menza. We sell 2004 remixed and remastered edition with 4 previously unreleased bonus tracks.