Cart 0


The Solstice of Agony and Corrosion


  • Availability: In Stock
  • Item weight: 100,00 grams
10,00 €
Стоимость для Украины 300,00 грн.


This collection from legendary Illinois-based Death Metal band OPPRESSOR features 12 songs from their 3 studio albums, plus 2 bonus tracks (Death Metal covers of MÖTLEY CRÜE and OZZY OSBOURNE). The album has been completely re-mastered by Death/Thrash Metal guitar legend James Murphy, and also includes a bonus DVD of live footage and interviews, along with brand new packaging with never before seen artwork and photos. This is a must have for any fan of old school progressive Death Metal.